Should I lie and say I’m back from a hiatus?

I love writing. I really do. I just don’t have any idea what to write. That, and because life is a real pain, Time takes on the role of that ex-lover you keep chasing after but end up resenting because it slips from your fingers like so much sunlight.

Then again, blame the devil on my shoulder; Procrastinator be thy name.

I really shouldn’t complain. After all, I chose this line. I am paid to go through this torture of studying and I should be thankful for it because to be on the other end of the stick is like begging to be stripped of your skin. And pretty soon, I will be on that side.

See what I mean by having a love-hate relationship with dear Time?

But I’m back. At least, I hope I still have all my marbles left to blog something coherent. But interesting… nah. I’m not banking on that horse; I’m not interesting enough.

Or am I?

Leave a Reply

